Kontakt

Inspiration Gotland AB

Donners plats 1
621 57 Visby
Telefon: 0498-20 17 00
E-post: info@gotland.com

Vi som jobbar här

Michael Enlund

Tf VD
E-post: michael.enlund@gotland.se 

 

Sofia Engström

Turistbyrån
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 00
E-post: sofia.engstrom@gotland.com

Renate Hall

Turistbyrån
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 00
E-post: renate.hall@gotland.com

Lina Ringvall

Projektledare, Inflyttarbyrån
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 17
E-post: lina.ringvall@gotland.com

Sara Cederlund

Projektledare, Inflyttarbyrån
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 07
E-post: sara.cederlund@gotland.com

Lena Thorn

Inflyttarbyrån / Inspiration Gotland
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 14
E-post: lena.thorn@gotland.com

Beata Afzelius

Företagslots
Tel: +46 (0)498-26 90 06
E-post: beata.afzelius@gotland.com

Karin Winsnes

Evenemangslots (föräldraledig)
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 03
E-post: karin.winsnes@gotland.com

Catarina Wallentin

Projektledare, Gotland Convention Bureau
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 10
E-post: catarina.wallentin@gotland.com

Lovisa Thuresson

Projektledare, Gotland Convention Bureau
Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 09
E-post: lovisa.thuresson@gotland.com

avatar-none

Malin Wahlström

Projektledare, kommunikation och marknadsföring

Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 08
E-post: malin.wahlstrom@gotland.com

Malin Hammarén

Evenemangslots

Tel: +46 (0)498-20 17 03
E-post: malin.hammaren@gotland.com